30 Day Magical Talisman Challenge-Day 15 and 16

Heather 30 Day Talisman Challenge-Day 15 & 16

I started my ritual at 10:17 pm and ended at 11:52 pm. This ritual lasted 1 hour and 35 minutes. It seems I am doing long rituals every two days. I have no idea why I’m being urged to do this but I’m going with the flow.

I started as I always do with the galdring of Frigg, Freya, and Odin 9 times each while holding the keys in my hands. Then, I pushed the keys on my arms. See the pictures before.

 photo camera_Sun_Devine_Wispy_zps850a820a.jpg

 photo camera_Stan_Vignette_Rustic_zps304cc85a.jpg

As the keys were on my arms, I played the following music from Youtube.  These were random videos that popped up.

AVALON BY AMETHYSIUM

FLY AWAY BY GARY STADLER & WENDY RULE

DEITY BY WENDY RULE

RAVENS AND RAVEN SONG BY WENDY RULE

OPEN MY SENSES BY WENDY RULE

THE CALL BY WENDY RULE

As the music was playing, I felt a tremendous current of energy moving down my arms and into my hands where I was urged to push down the keys and clasp them into my hands while the energy moved and went into the keys. This was a new experience and was quite exhilarating.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Magical Talisman

Leave a comment