30 Day Magical Talisman Challenge-Day 14

30 Day Talisman Challenge-Skeleton Keys-DAY 14

Whoa! That’s all I can say about last night empowerment. I decided to go simple last night. I did silent prayers to Frigg/Freya/Odin.  Then I felt like I needed to hold the keys in my hands and played Amethystium – Strangely Beautiful and ended up trancing out for an hour. Something woke me up and I found my female kitten Lily lying in the crook of my arm with the keys wrapped around my palms. They were very warm and I then wrapped them in the rabbit fur and white bandana.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Magical Talisman

Leave a Reply

