HTS 30 Day Magical Item Challenge-Days 4-6

Hollow Tree Society 30 Day Magical Item Challenge-Days 4-6

I’m combining my journal entries because it’s getting too hard to do them nightly. So, I’m going to update my journal every 3 days.

I do a sound recording of what I do because it’s too easy to forget what I’ve done when I’m in ritual headspace.


DAY 4

I cleanse my sacred space every day with sage and rotate different incenses. I also invite my ancestor and spiritual allies to join me in the ritual

Dragon Blood Incense

Did a card pull with my Psychic Oracle deck.

#2 Sacral Chakra card from Psychic Oracle deck.

Colors-Orange

Sound-Vam

Element-Water

Characteristics-Creative movement such as dancing and sexuality.

This is interesting because I have incorporated dance when I started working with the bowl.

The herbs also decided they didn’t want to be separated and mixed together. So, I put the card on top of the herbs overnight.

Playlist:

Spineee by Gary Stadler

Close your Eyes-Bernward Koch

Nocturne for Guitar and Strings-Jerry LaRocca

 


DAY 5

I cleanse with sage and call in the ancestors and spiritual allies.

Dragon’s Blood Incense

Continue with herbs

Card Pull

Heart Chakra

Color: Green

Element: Air

Characteristics: Unconditional love and healing

Playlist:

Sirena-Faun

Song and Dance-Blackmore’s Night

An Toll Dubh-Runrig


 

DAY 6

I cleanse with sage and call in the ancestors and spiritual allies.

Dragon’s Blood Incense

Continue with herbs

2 Card Pull

Universe/Love Begins

Mummer’s Dance by Loreena McKennitt

Titanic Set by Gaelic Storm

Ordinary Miracle by Sarah McLachlan

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Magical Item Challenge-2016, Hollow Tree Society, Music, Ramblings, Ritual, SPIRITUAL

Leave a Reply

