30 Day Magical Talisman Challenge-Days 18-24

Heather’s 30 Day Talisman Challenge-Day 18-24

I’ve been called to use music whether it’s galdring or listening to a particular mix of music every time I do an empowerment. Some days are more elaborate and I trance out very quickly and other times I go into a trance for almost 2 hours.  I go by what spirit tells me and what feels right. The keys are electrified with energy and I can feel it every time I hold them. I think that in the most part is from the storm energy that activated them. Keep in mind that some days I’ve not did the daily empowerment because it didn’t feel right or my energy is wrong.  In place of the days I missed, I went into very long trances and that felt right by spirit.

DAY 18-20 MUSIC EMPOWERMENT OF THE DAY

Warduna-Ansur

 

I trance out very quickly with their music so I was out for about an hour. I played this song after I galdred Frigg/Freya/Odin 9 times each. I had the keys in my hands while I was tranced out. When I came back to myself, the keys were very warm and comfortable.

Incense used was Moon.

Day 21-MUSIC EMPOWERMENT OF THE DAY

Gaia by Faun

 

 

 

Egil Saga by Faun

This was a pretty short empowerment this day. I galdred Frigg/Freya/Odin 9 times each while holding the keys in my hand.  As always, I felt the keys get very warm and comfortable.

Day 22-23

Einherjer by Adrian Von Ziegler

This was a long trance day. I think I was out about an hour. The keys were very hot this day and there was a floral scent in the room that I smelled immediately.

Incense used Dragon’s Blood/Moon

DAY 24-MUSIC EMPOWERMENT OF THE DAY

Shamanic Journey

This was done last night and was very powerful. I sense this the pivotal period of my empowerment as there are 6 more days left before completion on December 21st.  My talismans will be done on winter solstice

This was a very long trance day. I went into this empowerment for 30 minutes. I even set myself an internal limit but was actually in trance for 2 hours and 40 minutes. I think when I journey time is much different there than here. 30 minutes there ends up being hours here. For the first time, I think I understand one of my friends, Chris and how he may experience time. For everyone who knows me, you know who Chris is.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Magical Talisman, Dreams & Dreamwork, Meditation, Shamanic Journeys

Leave a Reply

