30 Day Magical Talisman Challenge

http://www.magical30.com/

I was turned on to 30 Day Magical Talisman challenge by Jim at The Wandering Owl. Tomorrow, I’m going to get the item for my challenge. I’m going to empower a skeleton key. I’m following the Nordic tradition so I’ve chosen to incorporate prayers and incense and work with Frigga. The purpose of the talisman is to open doorways of opportunity for the individual who will be gifted this talisman.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Magical Talisman

Leave a Reply

