30 Day Magical Talisman Challenge-Prep Work

I found my skeleton key today at a local antique mall. I ended up buying two so that I could do one for myself and the other for the challenge. I first smudged my ritual area as well as myself. I made a mixture of water, Florida water and sage leaves. I put them in the mixture at 10:19 then went into a trance and was told I needed to remove them at 10:35. Once I removed them,, I breathed on them and focused cleansing and positive energy on them. I then dried them off with rabbits fur then wrapped them into the the fur. Finally I wrapped the fur in a white bandanna.I felt a presence in the room whilst in my trance state and rubbed the rabbit fur while sending energy through.

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Magical Talisman

Leave a Reply

