Birthday gift

Hello again….
My husband also planned and took me to my favorite place, the Wild Winds Buffalo Preserve. They got really close this time. I felt like part of their family. Another interesting point of the trip, I have bronchitis and I went there coughing and as soon as I set foot on the preserve I didn’t cough and my blood pressure went to normal. Another affirmation that is one of those places I belong…being the Earth Goddess that I am.
Thanks again my love.. I had such a wonderful weekend!
Peace
Heather

Leave a comment

Filed under Love and Life, Wild Winds Buffalo Preserve

Leave a Reply

