Utter Bliss

Thoughts of your kiss
bring me such bliss..
Getting lost in your eyes
Is no surprise..
Dark, deep, fathomless
I look in them as I put
my arms around you and
whisper my love to you
thru the wind.
Miles away we are
But you are never far
As I see your face
When I close my eyes
you are just a touch away.
My love for you is like
a endless river….
constantly flowing
With each breath I breathe
within you…caressing your
soul with mine.
With each kiss, I fall deeper
With each word, our private dream
comes closer.
Dream of me
Love me.
Hold me.
Touch me
Feel me.
Consume me.
Complete me.
For I am yours always..

1 Comment

Filed under Poetry

One response to “Utter Bliss

Leave a Reply

